GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
841
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

We were both delighted with our rings. We are always anxious when ordering online and buying when we haven’t seen the items but we were extremely happy with our order. Great value for money and the communication from yourselves was fantastic. Would highly recommend to all our friends and family.

Review by Tracey ord | Added on: 03.07.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Great customer service, wonderful earrings

I ordered Edvige earrings, 18k white and gold with emerald - are as described online. The box has a little light when you opened it, an added surprise.
Came a week later, but I had live chat support.
The earrings are wonderful!! Thank you!

Review by Codruta B | Added on: 03.07.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Men’s Ring

Very happy with the ring .Excellent fit .Top quality product. Would be very happy to deal with this company again . My wife is already looking for Christmas present. They have a very wide selection of beautiful rings

Review by Ron | Added on: 30.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

I'm so happy with my items!! Im getting married next month and these rings are perfect! I spoke to some very professional people who made me feel very comfortable and at ease! I cant recommend this company enough! Thank you thank you 1000x thank you so much for adding a perfect sparkle to my wedding day!

Review by Syra | Added on: 30.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Good quality but late delivery

The ring was beautiful no doubt really good quality only thing soured the experience was even though paid for early delivery it was delivered 6 days later from promised delivery date and was offered no apologies or refund So Gate to say it but 0 for customer service

Review by Tahir | Added on: 30.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
:)

my fiancé was happy with the ring

Review by Marek | Added on: 26.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Beautiful....

Fantastic ring, pleased with the product.

Review by Nina | Added on: 26.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect ring!

Love the wedding band I bought for my future husband! Just as seen in the pictures!

Review by Julie Metcalfe | Added on: 26.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful rings

We ordered the Jupiter 8mm wedding ring set to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. The rings are beautifully made and are very comfortable to wear. The price was excellent. We love them.
On the down side, sadly they took a very long time to be made and delivered. I had to complain to get proper updates, and to be fair then I received more updates, even if it was just we are waiting for xxx. There should be more clarity that rings are made consecutively and not concurrently, so time estimated was per ring not per order, that was a bit misleading.
My advice would be to make sure that you order what you want well in advance, and when they arrive, just know that they will not be in the pretty ring box, but in the packet.

Review by Audrey | Added on: 26.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Absolutely delighted!

I wanted a ring that would be comfortable enough to keep on all the time and so it had to be hard wearing too. I’ve got everything I wanted and more! It is beautiful! It’s dainty, but chic and the diamonds sparkle so much. I am thrilled with it.

Review by Dee | Added on: 22.06.2018