GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
906
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

Me and my husband chose this ring together for my engagement ring and it is the most beautifully crafted thing I’ve ever seen. Lovely intricate details, it’s unique and it looks amazing, everyone comments on it! I only wish Glamira had a wedding band to fit it.

Review by Joanna Palmer | Added on: 13.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful wedding band

Much more detail and higher quality than expected. Lovely ring. Only negative was that is was delivered slightly after initial quoted delivery date.

Review by Emma | Added on: 10.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful!!

I'm getting married on the 18th of August and I can't wait to wear my beautiful ring. Thank you so much for fantastic customer service and for such a quality ring. I will definitely be ordering from Glamira again and will recommend Glamira to my friends and family. Thanks so much.

Review by Jo Jones | Added on: 09.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fab!!!

My ring is absolutely BEAUTIFUL!!! I'm so impressed with customer service and quality of my ring. I will definitely be ordering from Glamira again and will definitely recommend Glamira to my friends and family. Thanks so much.

Review by Jo Jones | Added on: 09.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Lovely ring for a good price

This ring was exactly what I wanted, plain with crystal clear engraving that is easily readable. The only negative is because I chose to have the ring in the comfort fit curve then I really should have gone half a size larger as it is a bit tight but I chose the same size as my engagement ring as that fit perfectly from here. All in all though a very worthwhile and good value ring, pleased with my purchase for a second time.

Review by Louise | Added on: 07.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Men’s wedding ring.

It a beautifully ring made by craftsman.cant wait to put it my new husbands finger ( in September) thankyou so much guys

Review by Kim taylor | Added on: 03.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
mrs

very good

Review by vineta | Added on: 02.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning!

Absolutely can’t thank Glamira enough for my beautiful wedding set. Customer service was second to none

Review by Sue Nassau | Added on: 31.07.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Awesome replacement for a wedding band lost - on our 12th anniversary!

A perfect replacement for a lost wedding band that I made for my husband 12 years ago. Extensive selection at Glamira, amazing service, lovely ring. Happy surprise for my husband, he loves it.

Review by Wendy Richards | Added on: 29.07.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great 12th Wedding Aniversary !

My gorgeous husband lost the wedding band I made for him. Both of us have little time to recreate our rings from 12 years ago - but your extensive range provided the perfect 'nearly match'. So, I ordered with slight nervousness - as a surprise on our wedding anniversary. Perfect. Thank you.

Review by Wendy Richards | Added on: 29.07.2018