Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
829
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful Rings

We purchased these rings for our Handfasting, they are beautiful in design & very comfortable to wear. We absolutely love the look of them & have been complemented on them several times.

Review by Autumn | Added on: 14.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful but.. panic!

This is a beautiful ring and beautifully presented in a self illuminating box. My panic came when, needing it for or wedding anniversary, it was delivered a week later than the date that kept being quoted. It arrived with a day to spare. My wife loves it.

Review by Pete | Added on: 13.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Good product, disappointed with late delivery.

My wife is pleased with the diamond ring i purchased for her however i was disappointed with the item arriving a day later than promised with an additional postage cost of £35 therefore missing her 50th Birthday.
i e-mailed the company with my concern and was informed delivery dates are not guaranteed other than for Christmas or Valentines day.
Would not have paid for early delivery if i had known as i feel the postage cost is high.

Review by Stephen | Added on: 13.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
NIce ring, slow delivery.

Very pretty ring although the rose gold highlights are very faint and difficult to pick out against the white gold. Amethyst and diamonds stunning, clear and vibrant. 1 month for delivery far too long. Ring too small. Completed only re-sizing form 2 weeks ago and email return form still has not been received. Somewhat disappointing.

Review by Anthea | Added on: 12.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Ring

Beautiful ring just thought it would have been hallmarked

Review by Barbara Davies | Added on: 07.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Wedding ring

It’s a beautiful ring but thought it would have been hall marked

Review by Barbara Davies | Added on: 07.06.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.00
Not as pictured

Ring was a nice ring but nothing like the picture shown, inner colour was much lighter so unfortunately wasn’t the ring for me

Review by Natalie | Added on: 30.05.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.67
Lovely ring

Lovely ring but unfortunately to small

Review by Natalie | Added on: 30.05.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Gorgeous

Fast delivery, the ring its self is beautiful perfect fit and the inscription was perfect. My partner loves it. If i had to be picky id say the box it came in could have been nicer but whatever the box lacks in the ring more than makes up for. Will be ordering our wedding bands from here in the next week or so.

Review by syra | Added on: 24.05.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Rings

Very nice well made rings fit lovely looks very good ..best ringing seen for years

Review by Derek Woodley | Added on: 23.05.2018