GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
906
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fabulous

My fiancee wanted something different than a wedding band. He is delighted. Looks stunning and he is over the moon. The light up box was fantastic. Service was excellent, communication superb. Would not hesitate to recommend and buy again

Review by Julie | Added on: 20.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
cannestee ring

Overall I am satisfied with the ring it came same as on pic.

Review by Christina | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Sandra Earrings

Excellent delivery. Beautiful earrings.

Review by Alison | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Ersilia ring

Thank you love my ring and will buy matching band

Review by Lynette | Added on: 16.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Our wedding rings

Simple but gorgeous.

Review by Natalie | Added on: 15.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beyond happy!

I am so so happy with this ring! My boyfriend bought me it for our anniversary and I was a little skeptical as I’ve never bought jewellery I’ve never seen in person but it is amazing! The sparkle of the crystal an the comfort of the actual ring is perfect!! It’s so smooth and easy to put on and take off. The size is spot on! I will definitely buy from Glamira again! Thank you thank you thank you!!

Review by Steph Mogford | Added on: 12.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
wedding rings

Our wedding bands arrive last 09/05/19..it was perfect and elegantly made for our 25th wed anniversary..normally I/we don’t order online,specifically wedding rings..me and my husband are happy and content with our purchase..and also perfect for our budget

Review by Maria from Bradford Westyorkshire | Added on: 11.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Olga Pendant

This pendant saved my life as I could not find any B-day gift for my love.

Review by Peter T. | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Excellent experience

We have decided for the date of our wedding very late. So we had a short time to find our wedding rings. Therefore we have ordered from you with that Premium shipping so we could have rings on time for our big day! The rings came the day as we paid for! The communication with all team was marvelous. It was pleasure to shop here.

Review by Katherine | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Alegra

I proposed my girl with this stunning ring and of course my fiancé loved it! We need to send it for resizing,but anyway ring and price is perfect.

Review by Terry | Added on: 09.05.2019