GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
906
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Alice earrings

Perfect timing and I am impressed by the color of my stone.

Review by Nicole | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Clarette ring

I am lucky that I found this company and I will definitely buy other pieces. The communication with customer service was great everything went perfect. I was afraid of delays but thanks God I got my ring on time.

Review by Gina | Added on: 09.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Absolutely great!

For the first time I used this service. Immediately I was delighted that the Internet site is very informative. Anything to your imagination. Many options. And .. what pleased us most ... you can see your ordered engraving on the ring - right after the design - in a separate window! Very comfortably. In the process of order fulfillment - letters came with a 3D video of your order! You can download the video and brag to your friends. Fast delivery . The order packaging is awesome. Several packaging options .. all very high quality and beautiful. Great service! There are no complaints about the quality either. Thank! I will recommend you to all friends.

Review by Vasilijs | Added on: 06.05.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

Perfect timing! Our rings came exactly on time and I can not describe how pleased we are.

Review by Aaron | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Cufflink pitch

Thank you guys. This was my first shopping experience with you. definitely I will buy more things from you.

Review by John L. | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Could not be better!

Thank you for fast delivery and quality product. My mom fell in love with this pendant.

Review by Daniel | Added on: 18.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Brilliant piece

Just received this today. A brilliant looking piece?

Review by SvMO | Added on: 17.04.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful rings.

The rings we share are beautiful! They mean so much to us for the rest of our lives. Comfortable wear, elegant and not so standard. We will deinitely order again from Glamira. Customer support is bit meager and chaotic but then we worked around that. The rings are perfect!

Review by Putzii | Added on: 31.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful jewellery

Absolutely gorgeous engagement ring, super quality, great price, prompt delivery and beautifully packaged. I can’t wait to propose, she will love it. Thank you very much, will definitely be buying our wedding rings from you. Kind regards. Alyson Balmont

Review by Alyson Balmont | Added on: 31.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
True love

I am in love with my new earrings. The delivery was fast and insured. I will defenetly order more from glamira

Review by Karen Maxwell | Added on: 22.03.2019