GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
841
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Disappointed

I am disappointed with this ring,it is not such good quality as it looks in the photo, thinner and not so warm looking.

Review by Mrs Nancy Larder | Added on: 14.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Ladies ring

I had a deadline to have this made and with a little help from these guys they completed the work in time. Product is very nice Im pleased I picked this company to make my ring.Good service and lovely product I would recommend.

Review by Hong | Added on: 13.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Good work

I had a deadline to have this made and with a little help from these guys they completed the work in time. Product is very nice Im pleased I picked this company to make my ring.Good service and lovely product I would recommend.

Review by Mick | Added on: 13.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing

Im totally amazed and happy at the quality, weight, and service i had looked about at other rings they were more expensive for less quality i cant reccomend glamira highly enough

Review by James | Added on: 12.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
2.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
2.00
Very underwhelming

Very disappointed and underwhelmed with this item, looks nothing like the image as the diamonds do not flow as in the advertised image, punch marks very obvious not spaced correctly, will be returning for a refund. Would not reccomend as a wedding ring.

Review by Joanne | Added on: 09.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Excellent

Fantastic ring, had wow factor when seeing for first time, looked exactly as the picture.

Review by Jo | Added on: 09.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Review

The item is very nice looks dainty but picture on site gives no idea of size so it was much smaller than I would have liked

Review by Lesley | Added on: 09.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great Value

Though there was a slippage in the date for delivery which caused some annoyance the final product was well worth the money I spent. The Customer Service team member, Aliz handled the problem well and delivered on promises made to resolve the matter. Well done Aliz.

Review by James Bennett | Added on: 01.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Engagement ring

She loves it, not more to say. Brilliant service for that special occasion.

Review by Ian Williams | Added on: 29.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Ring

First let me start by saying how lovely the ring is and i am very happy with it. Two things i would like to add. First, the delivery company you used (uk mail) what a joke. Their website said the ring would be delivered on a certain day. We waited in all day, no delivery but their website said delivery had taken place and had been signed for. When i tried to contact them i could only send an email and their reply was that the parcel was lost in their system. The next reply from them said there was a delay from the supliers (Glamira) and they didnt have the parcel. So i checked on UKmails website and it said my parcel was out for delivery and i was number 64 on the round for delivery. Sure enougth the ring was delivered that day, so what a load of bull****. Second, when we opened the parcel and took the ring box out there was nothing inside the box. We thought someboby had stolen the ring. On closer inspection the ring had been put into a plastic bag. WHY?. If you are going to put a ring box in the parcel but the ring in it. It would look so much more impressive, especially as the ring boxs lights up when you open it.

Review by Mrs Margaret Green | Added on: 28.09.2018