GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.81
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
906
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Yellow beauty

Yellow is my fav

Review by Lois | Added on: 22.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Nice choice

I am happy with the quality and the design

Review by Mustafa | Added on: 22.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Love these rings suit us perfectly

Was abit wary about ordering due to the bad reviews etc however I had no problems and our rings are perfect. Lovely fit cut and design we’re having a handfasting wedding so the rope design really suited us.

Review by steve | Added on: 11.03.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fast and safe

Thank you for the fast delivery. Ring is stunning !

Review by Denny | Added on: 21.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

Absolutely beautiful, exactly what i wanted.This is my third ring from glamira and wanted something to go with my wedding ring for a vow renewal, no other choice but to look at glamira and you have not failed me, quicker delivery than expected, beautiful ring box, love the light in it, and absolutely beautiful white sapphire karen ring, perfect, thank you

Review by Andrea | Added on: 20.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Good!!!

I like this ring,
wonderful,
it's worth the money

Review by TOFAN | Added on: 13.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fabulous!

Customer service is fabulous! Regardless you're inquiring their assistance is still a 100% excellent service. I am very happy the way you treat me, you don't treat me based on the price I am buying. We are very happy when we received our order on time and surprised as the product looks elegant and expensive together with the box with light. AMAZING! You guys are worth it to be recommended. Thanks again to Zofia the customer service who assist me, you're a star. :)

Review by Ron | Added on: 12.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fabulous!!!

We chose this together over the phone, both on our laptops while in different towns.. crazy modern romance!!! it is utterly beautiful and I recommend this company wholeheartedly...The colours are rich and true, the craftsmanship is exquisite, it has definite WOW factor, the overall look is stunning. I haven't seen anything as beautiful on the high street, at that price.Thank you Glamira! xxx

Review by Nicola | Added on: 07.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Loving it

Thank you very much for your patience with me as I needed to return two rings before, and the costumer service was great, quick, worked brilliantly. After my previous orders I found ‘the one’ I really like.It’s just perfect, it still matches with my fiancé’s ring but also more lady like, simple, but beautiful, I love it.☺️ Thank you Glamira!!!

Review by BB | Added on: 07.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

Rings are amazing and arrived beautifully packaged. The fit is perfect. The design is exactly as shown on the website. Very happy and can't wait until the wedding to start wearing them

Review by Carol | Added on: 25.01.2019