Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
829
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Silver diamond ring

Bought this stunning silver ring for my wife for our 25th silver anniversary she’s very happy with it it’s made her day thank you

Review by martyn pressdee | Added on: 04.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Silver diamond ring

Bought this ring for my wife for our silver wedding anniversary my wife was so happy with this it has made her day thank you

Review by martyn pressdee | Added on: 04.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

Well, when we bought them I was scared that they were fake. I was so wrong. They came with DHL, was a bit of misunderstanding with the company ( somehow they were lost for 3 days). Very nice boxes and wow factor. They don't really look the same, like the pictures are obviously photoshopped and the yellow it's not that dark.. We wanted 14k bcuz 18k is more fragile. Have them for 2 years now. Easy to wash. U don't feel them on the finger. Thank you glamira.

Review by Nicole | Added on: 25.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Imeil

Versace

Review by Zsaklin kovacova | Added on: 21.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Sweet ring

My ring arrived today. It's sweet and subtle which was what I was looking for.

Review by Siobhan | Added on: 17.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fonda ring

Excellent service, beautiful ring, good price

Review by Michael McDonald | Added on: 16.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Lovely

It took a little longer than estimated but it’s absolutely lovely and it came with a nice little light up box, will definitely recommended:)

Review by Hannah | Added on: 16.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Immortal Trust

Rings delivered within time scale, absolutely gorgeous, picture on here does them no justice. Personalization perfect & packaging including box to hold both with light, lovely

Review by Su | Added on: 16.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great ‘Styled’ Ring (not the norm)

Bought this ring for our wedding anniversary. A lovely subtle ring which was a little bit different to the usual. Whole transaction very smooth and arrived just 1 day late but we did leave it until last minute to order - too many to choose from. Pictures gave an accurate view and a true size. I would definitely recommend the site and use it again myself. Came with box (which lights up!) but not in box so don’t discard any packaging until you’ve checked it all found the ring in the little little plastic bag! Having first panicked and thought it hadn’t been sent.

Review by Fabby | Added on: 15.08.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Wedding rings

My wedding bands arrived today and they are absolutely gorgeous. Will say one thing tho is the heart could be more noticeable inside they are very tiny! I would highly recommend this company and can’t wait to be wearing my ring come October! Quick delivery service and very well packed. Thank you

Review by Anna | Added on: 14.08.2018