GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
841
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Mrs

Very nice chain I bought for my granddaughter

Review by sangeeta | Added on: 28.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing quality & service

So impressed with Glamira. Website easy to use, made ordering really simple. Love having so many options to tailor products how you want them. Great service. Speedy delivery. Amazing quality ring. Love it.

Review by Sam | Added on: 25.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Women’s ring precious treasurev10 mm

OMG.....what a beautiful ring I was panicking due to others experiences ....I highly recommend this online site I will definitely purchase again ..the box is beautiful with a light ...I have no words just I am highly satisfied.

Review by Maria Catherine | Added on: 24.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Superb

After trawling through countless on-line jewellery suppliers looking for a new wedding ring i decided to try Glamira .Absolutely delighted with my purchase,a superb quality ring and very comfortable for a decent sized piece.The price was also way better then any thing else i could find,an awful lot of so called " high quality " suppliers were asking far more money for a ring of a lot lesser quality. All in all a 5 star purchase all round .Thank you.

Review by Gerry | Added on: 22.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful !

Lovely weight for 14k white gold. Fits lovely and is very comfy. Swarovski crystals are lovely. A staple piece... glams up everything.

Review by Jasmine | Added on: 20.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
60th Birthday gift

I bought this necklace for my best friends recent 60th birthday. Sapphire is her birthstone. The colour and cut were lovely, and I felt very happy making a gift of it for her special day as it really had wow factor. Pleased to say she she also loved it and actually cried happy tears when she opened it. She’s not stopped wearing it since and it’s currently around her neck on holiday in Greece. I was very pleased with the whole process. It arrived on time, beautifully boxed and being able to specify exactly the piece I wanted was fantastic. Made my life much easier.

Review by Zoe | Added on: 18.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Love it!!

This is my engagement ring, so unique, cute and beautiful!!! Fits well and is very comfortable

Review by Teo | Added on: 17.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.00
Ok

Ok but very thin ring all round. Worried it will break.

Review by Anon | Added on: 17.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Sapphire ring

This ring is stunning my husband bought this ring for our anniversary, glamira did give a delivery date 3rd which would of been perfect for the date of our anniversary but unfortunately the ring took longer and the ring was finally delivered on the 15th this was a little bit disappointing but when my ring finally arrived it's perfect in every way even the packaging the certificate everything, i love my ring and it is worth waiting for just stunning.

Review by Donna | Added on: 15.09.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Very pleased.

I was very pleased to see the ring I purchased for my wife’s birthday. It looked stunning as soon as I opened the box. I haven’t given it to her yet, but I’m sure she will be just as pleased with it as I am.

Review by Rae | Added on: 15.09.2018