GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.88
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
776
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Just like the previous one

I have lost my ring from Glamira that I got from my husband :( I ordered the same ring again and it is totally the same I got. I was thinking that it may be different from the original but NO. It is perfect. My husband even did not notice that I lost my ring .

Review by Vanda | Added on: 19.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful ring

Love, love, love this ring, the quality is good and the sapphires are a beautiful colour. The ring looks amazing on my man and is definitely a noticeable piece of jewellery

Review by Lisa | Added on: 07.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
CIX RECORDS

THE JEWLERY IS VERY NICE

Review by MARLON LAWAYNE WOODS | Added on: 04.09.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Engagement ring

Thank you Glamira, this ring is absolutely stunning, I’ve really impressed my wife to be. Couldn’t recommend you more highly, the whole process was super professional, efficient and timely. Will be using you again for wedding rings and future gifts :)

Review by J&G | Added on: 21.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fantastic ring

Got my ring today and it’s brilliant fits perfectly. Great quality. Get to choose all the different features.

Review by Natalie | Added on: 07.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Beautiful engagement ring

I adore my engagement ring. Chosen with my fiance in the comfort of my home. The online choice was excellent and with many designs that stand out from those in stores. The ability to choose my own specifications was great. I chose the Alondra ring and combined white sapphire and diamonds with white gold. I was even sent a short video of my completed ring whilst I awaited delivery. It was engraved as requested and arrived on the date given. The ring was perfect on arrival. I love it. I will be back for my wedding ring.

Review by Sharon | Added on: 02.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Couldn't be happier!

Order and created this ring little over a week ago. The service is outstanding, constant updates of your order and a video of the finished result! Delivery was on time too which helped with the nerves! Proposed with it yesterday and she is over the moon! It sparkles beautifully and fits perfectly! Comes with a box with a light in it to show it off to its full potential. Thank you so so much Glamira, I couldn't recommend you any more highly!

Review by Rebecca | Added on: 02.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Very pretty

I bought this ring for my daughter. She loved a lovely ring so I a happy. I could not fin better quality with this price.

Review by Kelly | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
The best purchase I could made.

I'm so happy with my purchase. We were looking for something nice, simple and we found it !

Review by Johanna | Added on: 01.08.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

Really pretty and nice quality. We liked the combination of rose gold and white gold.

Review by Miname | Added on: 01.08.2019