Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
819
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing, thank you guys !

I´m in love with my wedding rings <3

Review by Ashley | Added on: 08.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Cant wait to order my wedding rings

I popped the question to my girlfriend with a Glamira ring. There was a little delay but the customer service updated me every time. The quality is perfect and the ring looks like on the picture. I will choose Glamira again for ordering my wedding rings.

Review by Yvonne | Added on: 08.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful pendant

Received from my boyfriend. Made me very happy.

Review by Sophie | Added on: 08.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Gorgeous

I am in love with this ring! It is so pretty. My only issue is the size of the engraving, for some reason I assumed it would be larger than it is. The size is pretty true to the preview photos, so I should have known better. Either way I still love it!

Review by Aida | Added on: 26.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Happy

Ordered wedding rings, very satisfied with the finish look.Quick delivery...Would defo order again. Can recommend to anyone. Price and quality of 14 carat gold is good compare to UK 9 carat gold .Thank you Glamira

Review by Zuzana | Added on: 24.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

I bought this to propose to my boyfriend with, I purchased it with the white Diamond, Onyx, and in Platinum. The image does not serve it justice in my opinion, it's absolutely beautiful, it's very stylish and classy whilst remaining masculine. The customer service I received from Glamira was superb, with a special thanks to Tina who went the extra mile for me. Highly recommended. P.S. He said yes :)

Review by Leah | Added on: 22.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
I love my ring!

I absolutely love this ring, I chose to have a tanzanite as the centre stone and its absolutely wonderful, I'm so happy with it.

Review by Lynn | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.00
Lovely

Really pleased with my wedding ring. Quick service, good quality and delivered in a lovely ring box.

Review by Mary | Added on: 19.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.67
Ring Review

For the amount of money you are spending if you want customer service - forget it, if you want it on time - forget it, or order very early. No contact, no email, nothing for delays or progress, you must ring, then they tell you what you want to hear and its still late. i ordered a month in advance for my anniversary and it came 2 weeks after my anniversary after many phone calls and a poxy £15 voucher to spend with them offered as compo. Bottom line customer service is none existent, however, presentation/quality/price all way above what was expected, my wife LOOOOVES the ring and it was well worth every penny a real bargain at a 1K for a 2.2K ring, would i buy again? yes if i ordered 3 months in advance :)

Review by Fergus Holden | Added on: 14.10.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Disappointed

I am disappointed with this ring,it is not such good quality as it looks in the photo, thinner and not so warm looking.

Review by Mrs Nancy Larder | Added on: 14.10.2018