GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
841
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fast and safe

Thank you for the fast delivery. Ring is stunning !

Review by Denny | Added on: 21.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect

Absolutely beautiful, exactly what i wanted.This is my third ring from glamira and wanted something to go with my wedding ring for a vow renewal, no other choice but to look at glamira and you have not failed me, quicker delivery than expected, beautiful ring box, love the light in it, and absolutely beautiful white sapphire karen ring, perfect, thank you

Review by Andrea | Added on: 20.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Good!!!

I like this ring,
wonderful,
it's worth the money

Review by TOFAN | Added on: 13.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fabulous!

Customer service is fabulous! Regardless you're inquiring their assistance is still a 100% excellent service. I am very happy the way you treat me, you don't treat me based on the price I am buying. We are very happy when we received our order on time and surprised as the product looks elegant and expensive together with the box with light. AMAZING! You guys are worth it to be recommended. Thanks again to Zofia the customer service who assist me, you're a star. :)

Review by Ron | Added on: 12.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Fabulous!!!

We chose this together over the phone, both on our laptops while in different towns.. crazy modern romance!!! it is utterly beautiful and I recommend this company wholeheartedly...The colours are rich and true, the craftsmanship is exquisite, it has definite WOW factor, the overall look is stunning. I haven't seen anything as beautiful on the high street, at that price.Thank you Glamira! xxx

Review by Nicola | Added on: 07.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.67
Loving it

Thank you very much for your patience with me as I needed to return two rings before, and the costumer service was great, quick, worked brilliantly. After my previous orders I found ‘the one’ I really like.It’s just perfect, it still matches with my fiancé’s ring but also more lady like, simple, but beautiful, I love it.☺️ Thank you Glamira!!!

Review by BB | Added on: 07.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
3.33
Good fit shame about the quality

Got engaged in October and the fit and presentation is lovely absolutely love the fact you can get a black diamond which is what i have unfortunately after a week my ring went dull and i was told I'd have to pay to send it back to get it looked at so left it for a while as the price to send back was hardly worth it and now the rings turning black and is very easily scratched.

Review by Bethaney | Added on: 06.02.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful

Rings are amazing and arrived beautifully packaged. The fit is perfect. The design is exactly as shown on the website. Very happy and can't wait until the wedding to start wearing them

Review by Carol | Added on: 25.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Pretty ring

I have just received this ring as a replacement engagement ring, it is beautiful but very slight on the finger. It feels comfortable on the finger and sits nicely against my wedding band ( also from glamira ). I'm hoping it stands the test of time better than my previous purchase.

Review by Vanessa | Added on: 22.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Ruby ring

My husband bought me this for our 40th wedding anniversary. It arrived just one day after estimated date and is perfect. It looks just like the photograph and the fit is perfect. Thankyou. My only slight concern was with delivery as driver just left parcel on doorstep, didn’t knock even though it was obvious that someone was in the house. Luckily I was waiting for delivery so found it fairly quickly but it could have been there for a while and possibly have been taken. I was expecting to be handed to me or possible even signed for. This of course is not your fault but as you use this company for deliveries thought you should know! Many thanks again for a beautiful ring.

Review by Helen | Added on: 11.01.2019