GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.88
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
761
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Excellent

I received this cute bracelet.It is very good quality. I’ve had it on for over 2 years. I Never take it off. It looks as good today as it did the day I received it. I recommend this company.

Review by Julien | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Just like on picture

I am pleased by this ring and the quality. I am wearing this ring 7/24 . Thanks

Review by Bianca S | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great service and quality

I really liked the model and the combination of white gold & pink tourmaline it fits to my outfit.

Review by Vanessa | Added on: 11.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful ring

Nice packing and beautiful ring. I will recommand Glamira to all and of course we will buy our wedding rings from you (for sure). Thank you for making my live event more beautiful with this perfect ring. Your are indeed profesionals.

Review by Iulian | Added on: 06.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great

The quality is pretty good for this price, and this ring looks really nice. Thank you!

Review by Nicolae | Added on: 02.07.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning

I love this set! It is so stylish!

Review by Julia | Added on: 27.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My missus Engagement ring

Recieved the ring today and it is breathtaking! The LED box was a lovely touch. My Fiancee screamed as it is exactly what she wanted. The fit is perfect and the gems are top quality! Fast delivery also. Top company and she is already looking for our 5 year anniversary ring from this site. Definately recommend!!

Review by Mark | Added on: 18.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning ring

This is an absolutely gorgeous ring. More impressive than picture shows. Perfect fit, Many thanks :-)

Review by cheryl lewis | Added on: 10.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Great ring

Lovely ring my fiance just loved

Review by Karol | Added on: 09.06.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My present

I´ve ordered this ring for my wife as B-day gift so she can wear it all the time. It looks nice.

Review by Clark | Added on: 30.05.2019