GET 10% OFF with your purchase over £500

  Free Shipping

  60 day return policy

 
   

GLAMIRA REVIEWS

 
Average rating
4.80
NUMBER OF REVIEWS
829
View all the Glamira reviews and ratings to find out what other customers think of the GLAMIRA products and services. Also, you can post your own review and share your experience by visiting our product pages.
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Ruby ring

My husband bought me this for our 40th wedding anniversary. It arrived just one day after estimated date and is perfect. It looks just like the photograph and the fit is perfect. Thankyou. My only slight concern was with delivery as driver just left parcel on doorstep, didn’t knock even though it was obvious that someone was in the house. Luckily I was waiting for delivery so found it fairly quickly but it could have been there for a while and possibly have been taken. I was expecting to be handed to me or possible even signed for. This of course is not your fault but as you use this company for deliveries thought you should know! Many thanks again for a beautiful ring.

Review by Helen | Added on: 11.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Men’s ring

A bit tight from what expected but very good value for money box is lovely and so is the ring would recommend

Review by Liam Ritchie | Added on: 06.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Amazing jewellery for a great price.

I simply cannot fault Glamira at all. Amazing service and item. My wife's wedding ring snapped and we were in need of a new one, so I decided to surprise her with a new pair for Christmas, and I am so glad to have found Glamira, such a great price and found the perfect one for us. The ring arrived exactly ehrn they said it would. I will definitely be buying from you again. Thank you for a great service and great ring.

Review by Bruno | Added on: 02.01.2019
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My precious ❤️

I have been looking for a long time to find the perfect ring for my engagement . After looking in many jewellery shops unable to find exactly what I was looking for I found Glamira’s website with unique rings!! QUEEN RING it is the most beautifully crafted thing I’ve ever seen. Lovely intricate details, it’s unique and it looks amazing on my finger , everyone comments on it! The service is outstanding and I was kept fully informed of the progress of my order via email. My ring arrived in time and very nice packaged . Thank you Glamira! I would definitely use this site for my wedding rings!!

Review by Marinela | Added on: 24.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
My dream ring!

I’m so pleased that I stumbled across Glamira when searching for my dream engagement ring. I was able to customise the ring right down the fine details... I couldn’t find exactly what I wanted off the high street, so am chuffed that I could completely customise with Glamira. My boyfriend unfortunately ordered the wrong size, so we returned to Glamira and used their resizing service. Although the service was slow (it took over 33 working days for the ring to be resized and returnedh and the customer services interaction was minimal, the team was always very helpful when I asked questions. My ring has now come back the right size and it absolutely perfect. I hope to use Glamira again when ordering our wedding rings! My only advice for potential buyers to be 100% sure of your ring size when purchasing to save any delays with resizing!

Review by Nicole | Added on: 23.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
4.33
Engagement ring

Firstly i would like to say a massive thank you to glamira for the stunning ring. I ordered my partners ring delivery time stating Christmas eve and by a miracle it is here 3 days early! I had read some of the reviews and started to worry but glamira have passed my expectations in more than one way! All I can say is fantastic service, delivery and (last but not least) the product looks amazing. Couldn't be much happier, let's just hope she says YES!

Review by Jesse | Added on: 22.12.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Beautiful Rhodolite ring

Really pleased with the rhodolite AAAA ring I ordered, it is stunning.

Review by Mary Mersh | Added on: 26.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Sagita

Beautiful ring, everything I wanted in an Emerald, beautifully presented and fast and efficient delivery. Thank you Glamira for making my experience wonderful as my ring was bought to remember my late Mother & Father

Review by Catherine Webb | Added on: 23.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Perfect gift

Thank you guys! She felt in love with that piece. I did not expect such a good quality.

Review by Clark K. | Added on: 22.11.2018
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Quality
Price
Comfort
Average rating
5.00
Stunning!

I bought this product for my friend as a gift for her b-day. She loves her pendant so much !

Review by Nelly G. | Added on: 22.11.2018